PDA

View Full Version : cant install rayman 4



shimi1980
12-20-2008, 04:39 PM
hi,

i opened account in ubisoft and inserted the username and pass into rayman installation window but its quits with error message asying "internal error"

shimi1980
12-20-2008, 04:39 PM
hi,

i opened account in ubisoft and inserted the username and pass into rayman installation window but its quits with error message asying "internal error"

minodragon
12-20-2008, 05:43 PM
There is no rayman 4!

shimi1980
12-20-2008, 08:26 PM
its Rayman Raving Rabbids

Luckster_Gal
12-20-2008, 11:58 PM
Rayman: Raving Rabbids isn't Rayman 4. Just to clear that up.

I don't think I can help much with the installation process, but I know for a fact that the PC version tends to be a bit buggy.

Ryan-Phoenixan
12-21-2008, 01:14 AM
Some virus scanners along with DVD ripping programs or torrent programs have also been known to set it off as far as I know too. I wouldn't go as far as uninstalling any essential programs, but I would try disabling virusscan during the installation process.

P.S., it's hardly any different than Rayman Arena, I guess, considering reviewers often mistakenly called it Rayman 3, and then Rayman 3 came out later. :|

MASF
12-27-2008, 11:56 PM
The trial period for you play this game has expired. It is ad supported and you can play the full game for free, but the time expired. I know because it happened to me and I found out late.

The sites do label it Rayman 4 and it has the original Rayman 4 pictures in description, but it's really Rayman Raving Rabbids 1.