PDA

View Full Version : PF Servers



zenmsofaw
12-23-2004, 06:38 AM
I am looking to find out what Ihave to do to play online. I clicked "multiplay" but it looks like I need to know the ip of PF servers???

I loaded PF as a stand alone, as I only have the original IL2, not any of the upgrades, and haven't had IL2 on this computer in quite awhile.

So please tell me where I can find any PF servers, etc...

zenmsofaw
12-23-2004, 06:38 AM
I am looking to find out what Ihave to do to play online. I clicked "multiplay" but it looks like I need to know the ip of PF servers???

I loaded PF as a stand alone, as I only have the original IL2, not any of the upgrades, and haven't had IL2 on this computer in quite awhile.

So please tell me where I can find any PF servers, etc...

FRAGAL
12-23-2004, 06:54 AM
You need to download a program called hyperlobby http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/ that should get you sorted
regards
fragal

zenmsofaw
12-23-2004, 07:03 AM
I downloaded it but do not see any PF at all! SO I guess nobody runs one eh?

Keitsi
12-23-2004, 07:25 AM
It is down of the Forgotten Battles.

FRAGAL
12-23-2004, 07:43 AM
most servers are in the forgotten battles area running the addon version there are very few if any standalone servers, if you haven't already you also need to patch it up to 3.02BM

westcoastphil
12-23-2004, 08:38 AM
Greater Green:
209.209.44.54:21000

Visit on the web:
Greatergreen (http://www.greatergreen.com)