PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic mission generater?



stout23
10-28-2004, 03:38 PM
I read over at 3d gamers that there is a beta dynamic mission generator. Has any else heard this?

stout23
10-28-2004, 03:38 PM
I read over at 3d gamers that there is a beta dynamic mission generator. Has any else heard this?

Philipscdrw
10-28-2004, 04:08 PM
I'ld like that. Do you mean like a dynamic campaign generator for only one mission?

I suggested that as a replacement for the very scripted QMB a few months ago. No-one showed much interest.

Unfortunately no-one has mentioned such a thing over here. It's a good idea though.

Korbelz
10-28-2004, 10:15 PM
no m8 its beta 3.11 of the DCG of PF..it have no install info in the readme so i didn't bother with it..don't feel like messing with something that doesn't have the faintest clue of directions with it.