PDA

View Full Version : Hyperlobby problem



MadRuski
05-05-2006, 11:29 PM
Well i have PF stand alone and i patched it to 4.04 with the patch guide, and hyperlobby cant seem to find the game path, any ideas?

MadRuski
05-05-2006, 11:29 PM
Well i have PF stand alone and i patched it to 4.04 with the patch guide, and hyperlobby cant seem to find the game path, any ideas?

panzerd18
05-06-2006, 12:22 AM
Press Ctrl + Shift while clicking the connect button

MadRuski
05-06-2006, 12:38 AM
didnt work, i also get a search function, but it stil doesant find it

sparty7200
05-06-2006, 05:11 AM
Have u clicked on the right game room in hyper lobby m8?...i had same prob for ages!..turned out i was tryin to connect to Pacific fighters room...i needed to connect to forgotten battles room!...silly mistake but then i was/still a noob http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif ..hope this helps m8

MadRuski
05-06-2006, 05:24 AM
LMFAO.. actuly i did clikc PF, and before i had PF i wanted to play FB on the FB server, but it always told me u needed V4.04 so i looked for 4.04 for FB LOL, thx for the great help

MadRuski
05-06-2006, 05:33 AM
ALL GONE!!! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

Low_Flyer_MkVb
05-06-2006, 05:39 AM
Might want to edit your last post - the mods here have a zero tolerance policy on the mention of such subjects http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

MadRuski
05-06-2006, 07:48 PM
so can i play any servers on HL with only PF?