PDA

View Full Version : BUG: Could communicate with a team in another match



Wolf.TLD
10-24-2017, 08:45 PM
So today I was playing a casual game on "Bank". I got connected directly into the ongoing match, and had 3 seconds to choose operator. What happend then was that we realized we could voice chat with a team on a different server that was also playing on "Bank". Hillarious as it can be, it was equally anoying because of call outs. Never tried or heard of this bug before, but thought i will let you know.

Ubi-Mullac
10-25-2017, 10:19 AM
Hi again!

Thanks for reporting this, I will pass this on to the team.

Make sure you do the steps I sent on the other thread :)

- Cheers

FL.Rasmus
10-26-2017, 09:23 PM
:eek: