PDA

View Full Version : When are they nerfing conqueror?

JohnnyCacao
08-14-2017, 11:42 AM
Anybody know? It's time this **** class gets what it deserves. It would be stupid to release ranked before they fix this ********

fretti21
08-14-2017, 11:50 AM
You sir must be high as f*. whats left to nerf in him may i ask?

Manlorey
08-14-2017, 12:17 PM
It seems there are many posts from, may I say, newbies (at least according to their arguments) like this lately, and its always the same - nerf this, nerf that. Seriously, people need to be more patient and learn the game and various heroes moves before they run on the forums with the "nerf-everything" cry.

JohnnyCacao
08-14-2017, 01:52 PM

Well, since I've been maining cent for the past few weeks I've had the bad experience of playing against many conquerors. I can even say you are the noob here because you fail to see how a turtling conqueror is unbeatable against a centurion. I am using centurion as an example because that's what my most recent experience has been with.

Tell me, how can I beat him when all he does is dash and shield bash which is unpunishable by me? Am I the only one who finds it hilarious how people say centurion is broken when, while he is good, everything he does is at the very least punishable. And there is that ***** of a character who has a move which I can't punish - so what does he do? He just does it over and over again. Yes I can react to it and dodge but for what when I can't punish it? Every good conqueror I have had the pleasure of versing just turtles whole game. He has superior block which makes things even worse. This character needs to be removed from the game completely or reworked from the ground

JohnnyCacao
08-14-2017, 01:56 PM