PDA

View Full Version : Some BUFF Ideas for Centurion!

JesterSyxe
08-11-2017, 05:26 PM
So I started playing Centurion some days ago and I am really disapointed with him.

1.: I played Dominion and we were on the winning side, when all of a sudden I found myself in a 1vs3. I tried my best to fight all three at once and I was able to kill 2 of them. But then one of the guys I killed got up again after being revived1!!1!

Solution to 1: Whenever the Centurion kills someone, even without finishing him, it should count as a finished Enemy. And that Enemy should not be revivable.

2: I fought against someone who played a Berserker and I did one of the chains: Charged Heavy, charged GB into Heavy. After this the Berserker was on the Floor BUT THEN HE GOT BACK UP? What is this ****?

Solutionto 2: Whenever the Centurion succesfully pinned someone to the Floor the Enemy needs to stay there. Otherwise I am not able to start another chain with him still being on the Floor and he might even be able to get back up which is not acceptable.

3: Once more in Dominion I fought with 3vs1. So I tried to attack the Enemy who was alone in a close Environment and I just couldn't start my chain because one of my Teammates blocked me off and took damage instead.

Solution to 3: Whenever there are more then 2 people involved the Centurions Attacks need to have absolutely and superior priority over everything else. It just is a joke that something blocks the Attacks of a Centurion, it is rediculous. If the Environment blocks the attacks, like a Wall or something, the Wall needs to be removed so that the Centurion can attack without hindrance.

4: In a Duel Situation I was thrown off a Cliff by a Raider. Which indicates that the Centurion could possibly lose his balance? How ****ing annoying to think that a Centurion, a CENTURION, CEN TU RI ON, could lose balance! Who the hell came up with this nonsense?