PDA

View Full Version : Any word on maps in PF?



nearmiss
05-21-2004, 09:08 PM
Thought I'd ask.

http://avsims.com/portal/modules/liens/images/banner.gif (http://avsims.com/portal/)

nearmiss
05-21-2004, 09:08 PM
Thought I'd ask.

http://avsims.com/portal/modules/liens/images/banner.gif (http://avsims.com/portal/)

Copperhead310th
05-21-2004, 10:32 PM
well lets just say you won't need that 109 sig anymore. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

http://imageshack.us/files/copper%20sig%20with%20rank.jpg
310th FS & 380th BG website (http://www.310thVFS.com)