PDA

View Full Version : Navigation option available now



Call_me_Kanno
03-19-2004, 08:16 PM
Has the navigation option alway's been there in the wingman command's? I can't remember seeing it before AEP. I know I used to couldn't have my wingmen land in QMB but now I can and they do quite well. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/16x16_smiley-happy.gif Several other good command's in there too.

Kanno

Call_me_Kanno
03-19-2004, 08:16 PM
Has the navigation option alway's been there in the wingman command's? I can't remember seeing it before AEP. I know I used to couldn't have my wingmen land in QMB but now I can and they do quite well. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/16x16_smiley-happy.gif Several other good command's in there too.

Kanno

plumps_
03-19-2004, 09:03 PM
It has always been there, even in IL-2.

-----------------------------------
http://home.arcor.de/rayluck/sturmovik/stulogo-banner.jpg (http://home.arcor.de/rayluck/sturmovik/)

Kampagne für IL-2 1.2: I-16 - Kampf im Kaukasus (Deutsch) (http://home.arcor.de/rayluck/sturmovik/kampagne.html)