PDA

View Full Version : [SEAMLESS MAINTENANCE] All Platforms - 7/12/2017



UbiJurassic
07-11-2017, 11:19 PM
Greetings Warriors!

We will be conducting a seamless maintenance across all platforms on July 12th, 2017 starting at 7 AM EDT/11 AM UTC and lasting until 8 AM EDT/ 12 PM UTC. The maintenance will be seamless and no downtime is expected.