PDA

View Full Version : Game choppier with this newest patch?

AmericanBalls
07-06-2017, 04:48 PM
Hey y'all,

Just got back from a 2 week vacation and I swear after updating the game it feels choppier, maybe a bit laggier. The graphics just feel different to me, am I missing something? I play on XB1. Thanks for any input.

SlapO_xFight
07-07-2017, 12:44 AM
I don't think it's just you, for the last couple days I have seen this game lag harder then ever, so hard that I was able to see the fog flicker in the stages. I too am experiencing an odd amount of lag and not able to connect to games, also screen freezes and getting kicked/error out of games more and more often. So often that I am seriously contemplating on giving this game up. I didn't want this game to die off so soon I enjoy it a lot but as a martial artist myself I just can't get passed a lot of crap that just really makes no sense coming from the martial arts world. Cannot be interrupted during rolling? Well, we all know thats completely bullocks... you would get rocked so hard trying to roll away in a fight if that person sees it coming. Guard break off side step? Yeah again this is complete balderdash. Never in the history of martial arts is it a good idea to sacrifice two of your weapons (hands) to grab someone that also knows that they are doing when it comes to a fight I am aware that there are system designed around grappling but even those systems have fakes and things to set up a grab for instances a counter from a punch, wrist locks chin na etc... However the likely outcome of this person you grabbed would be that of serval punches to your face/sides 6-8times before you get this guard break off is more likely to happen that that push shove **** by the LB or constant GB's. Now I know this is just a game base on real fighting, but even then there are things that just can't be ignored and well for those Ubi fan boys that can have fun getting your money sucked from you like a leech because this game w