PDA

View Full Version : Still Trial Version Instead of Full Game Version



Corvette1349
06-21-2017, 06:46 PM
At the time of posting this, I bought Trackmania Turbo last night. Prior to this, I had downloaded a trial version, played it and deleted it. Last night, I had bought TM Turbo with the Double Discount Sale playstation has, only to realize that it was still the trial version. I had a timer on the lower left corner with a trial timer. I also didn't have access to all the biomes. I deleted it and redownloaded the game several times. Deleted the data several times, but it still would have the the timer, thus it would still be the trial version. If it helps, my psn username is Corvette_lover14.