PDA

View Full Version : Can we have an option to change between 30 and 60FPS on console terrorist hunt?



HoxoTron
06-21-2017, 09:31 AM
Going from multi player to terrorist hunt and having the frame rate change is quite hard to adjust to. The resolution difference in multi player isn't really a big deal for me (And I'm assuming a lot more people too) so why not have the option to switch between frame rates on terrorist hunt? Would satisfy people who would prefer one or the other.

Ubi-Zoro
06-22-2017, 12:05 AM
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this! I'll make a note for my report, I'm hoping to see more feedback from other users on this!

HoxoTron
06-26-2017, 03:24 PM
It does? I had no idea. I guess this post only relates to the Xbox One version then. Perhaps it is a technical issue since terrorist hunt usually has around 25+ terrorists at once whereas multiplayer has 10 players max and the Xbox One struggles with this. Still it would be neat to see it somehow optimized and functioning at some point.