PDA

View Full Version : Can we have emotes in the loading screen?



DrinkinMyStella
06-09-2017, 09:39 AM
I sit in the loading screen waiting bored out of my skull, is it possible to implement using emotes in the loading screen, just for a bit of fun.

Dude_of_Valor
06-09-2017, 09:43 AM
Yes!Would be awesome to bust out some dance moves, or sharpen my sword.

Gray360UK
06-09-2017, 09:43 AM
That would be hilarious ;)

DrinkinMyStella
06-09-2017, 09:50 AM
In the loading screen it is a face off after all so it would be fun too scream and chant at each other from the other side.