PDA

View Full Version : Monitor Hz need help



Flygflottilj16_Sulan
06-26-2004, 01:36 PM
When I start IL2FB-AEP my monitor drops from 85hz to the default 60hz, which makes my eyes pop out of there holes in half an hour...

Help!

Thx in advance anyone...

Flygflottilj16_Sulan
06-26-2004, 01:36 PM
When I start IL2FB-AEP my monitor drops from 85hz to the default 60hz, which makes my eyes pop out of there holes in half an hour...

Help!

Thx in advance anyone...

PF_Coastie
06-26-2004, 01:39 PM
One of 2 things to do:

1. Set in game resolution to the same as desktop.

2. Get a little proggy called Refresh Force. Just do a google search!

PF_Coastie

Coasties Place (http://www.angelfire.com/ultra/coastie0/)

CATALYST 4.2 OGL (http://home.earthlink.net/~bmcoastie/atioglxx.zip)

Coasties FB and ATI settings (http://www.angelfire.com/ultra/coastie0/IL2setup.html)
http://home.earthlink.net/~bmcoastie/images/FS_SIG.jpg
Click here to find out more about FIGHTER SWEEPS 2 (http://663blacktigers.net/FS2index.html)


OFFICIAL ATI BETA TESTER

Flygflottilj16_Sulan
06-26-2004, 02:01 PM
Thx alot man!!!

Refresh force fixed it : )

Now I can dogfight all night