PDA

View Full Version : Add a region selection in interface menu please



BABONIM
05-18-2017, 11:32 PM
I dont want this ******** where I get matched up with people in Australia and such please add this option so we only get paired with people in our region

CoyoteXStarrk
05-18-2017, 11:38 PM
Sorry but no. It would be abused and exploited.

Mia.Nora
05-19-2017, 01:34 AM
Sorry but no. It would be abused and exploited.

Yea because people don't use VPNs anyway right.

Welcome to the internet by the way, clearly you are new here :cool:

BABONIM
05-19-2017, 01:47 AM
I dont know about that, you can set your region and if your ping is above 100 just kick the mother ****er so that he cant abuse simple as that.

BABONIM
05-19-2017, 01:48 AM
alternatively ditch the worlds most ****tiest method which is P2P and give us dedicated servers. I have serious input registration issues stemming from P2P connections and it is infuriating.