PDA

View Full Version : How will our old Gear stats transfer into the new gear system?

MisterGuyMan
05-05-2017, 03:10 PM
Will the 1st stat transfer into the new 1st stat?
https://i.redd.it/tmtcjhsegivy.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/4iC9z1q.jpg

Old Arms Stats:
Block damage resistance +++
Revive Speed +
Stamina Regen ++

New Arms Stats
Defense +++
Revenge Mode Defense +
Revenge Mode Duration ++
That seems like the simplest way to do it but I'd like some confirmation if there is any.

Plutonium Bug
05-05-2017, 03:14 PM
Exactly my question. Hopefully more info in next warriors den!

CoyoteXStarrk
05-05-2017, 03:17 PM
Same overall stat numbers, the chosen stat you have will merely be transfered over to the stat that replaced the previous one.

or so I imagine. There aren't many other easy ways to do it. If I was a Dev I would choose that option because its the easiest and less likely to be screwed up.

CandleInTheDark
05-05-2017, 03:22 PM
What concerns me is that they have changed the places of some of the skills. Logically, I would hope that, for example, mydebuff resistance would still be max instead of that instead going to max defence for the helm, but by their table my debuff would go from +++ to ++ and my exhaustion recovery from ++ to + and given they are increasing the nerf for dump stat, that is going to be a huge difference in my exhaustion recovery if that is the case. It is as bad for the helm for me if they do transfer individual skills mind you because I would be + for defence in that piece whereas currently I am max defence. I have a feeling I will be changing everything to get any kind of parity with where I am now in some things.

Gray360UK
05-05-2017, 03:24 PM
Same overall stat numbers, the chosen stat you have will merely be transfered over to the stat that replaced the previous one.

or so I imagine. There aren't many other easy ways to do it. If I was a Dev I would choose that option because its the easiest and less likely to be screwed up.