PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Maintenance - May 4th, 2017 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-QuB3
05-03-2017, 04:27 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, May 4th at 08:00 AM CEST / 02:00 AM EDT / 11:00PM PDT (Wednesday, May 3rd) .

The estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you and May the Fourth be with you!
The Division Team