PDA

View Full Version : Unable to move for duration of time



HAMBY2311AMMO
04-29-2017, 02:34 AM
When I start up a game the operator screen is usually slow and sometimes the seconds clock stops and when i enter the game,
and I try to move forward im dragged back to where I was standing about a second ago..
its gotten really frustating it started about a day ago and hasnt let up i have a great computer and im next to my router are there any soultions so i can go back to enjoying my game??
thank you for anyone who took the time to reply

HAMBY2311AMMO
04-29-2017, 11:29 AM
bump

HAMBY2311AMMO
04-30-2017, 02:51 AM
Bump

HAMBY2311AMMO
04-30-2017, 09:42 AM
Been two ****ing days go to hell