PDA

View Full Version : EVENT ORDER - Call To Duel, starts on April 7th!



FredEx919
04-07-2017, 04:48 PM
Starting on April 7th at 2PM EST, complete as many Duel matches as you can (Player vs. Player), to reach the community objective before April 10th at 4PM EST. Reaching the objective will unlock 2000 steel for all participating players!



Start: Friday, April 7th, 2017 2:00PM EST / 6:00PM UTC.
End: Monday, April 10th, 2017 4:00PM EST / 8:00PM UTC.
Type: Call To Duel.
Reward: 2000 Steel


Good luck everyone, and see you on the battlefield!
- The For Honor Team