PDA

View Full Version : Pro players are same as cheaters

Sim0887
04-02-2017, 12:43 AM
if someone can parry 100% of my heavy attacks, not missing a single flashing red icon, then there is a problem.

I cannot do that. it's like rainbow six siege, at first it was so much fun and tactical, now everyone always kills you with an headshot, it's the same as using aimbot.

p.s.
if you are gonna say that I'm a noob and whatever, it's fine by me. Do not waste your time.

UPDATE
I met a "pro" duellist, challenge him in private and he confessed that he was using cheats and that they were available at [...secret...].

Everything explained now, as I said, if a bot can do it, your mechanics is broken

UPDATE 2
So I start using the Lawbringer (which seems to be the more appropriate for parrying) and even trained a bit with bots.
I understand parry and feint and that's quite a surprising good mechanics BUT, the problems are still there, with the cheats you can change the direction of the attack with every hit, you can autoblock from every direction and I suppose there is a way to make parry always succede (maybe while keeping a button pressed it will parry at the first chance).
The problems persist, there are people who blocks everything, parry everything never doing a mistake and taking the hit, and block every attack no matter how often you change your direction.
I'm not saying that they are cheating, I'm saying that it's like playing a shooter with someone with perfect accuracy, maybe he is not using aimbot but does it really make any difference?
It's also clear that assassins have a clear advantage on every other class, they do not need to worry about parry cause they can just spam lights attacks.
On the other hand every "unblockable" attacks makes no sense anymore, no one actually use them! 100% feinted and I understand the reason for that.
I mean, just doing duels you can tell that some classes are always present while others no one actually use them.

XImohtephXX