PDA

View Full Version : After a week without For Honor i am happy again !

tucsharingan
03-12-2017, 01:20 PM
Today, the game is uninstalled close to one week and I'm finally relaxed... i started playing other real balanced games like Overwtach. And i must say WOW! no problems, no errors, perfectly ballanced... So i just wanna ask.... is game finally balanced ? or is PeaceKeeper still super borken **** and is Berserker in Elimination overpeovred with 9999 Dmg. I want to know that I was once able to return to this great game !

One more question... Is Kensei still strong as big minion in dominion match ?

Thank you!
Your beloved tucsharingan !

Gray360UK
03-12-2017, 01:23 PM
Today, the game is uninstalled close to one week and I'm finally relaxed... i started playing other real balanced games like Overwtach. And i must say WOW! no problems, no errors, perfctly ballanced... So i just wanna ask.... is game finally balanced ? or is PeaceKeeper still super borken **** and is Berserker in Elimination overpeovred with 9999 Dmg. I want to know that I was once able to return to this great game !

Thank you!

You think the game has changed dramtically in a week? Come back in a month :rolleyes:

corazondedelfin
03-12-2017, 02:49 PM
Everything has problems like before. The game is pretty ****ed up.
Congratulations for having a happier life outside of For Honor! Stick to other things, forget about this game if that was good for you this week.

The only reason I play it its because I love samurai and I belong to a clan, but samurais (orochi&kensei) are really underpowered against any other enemy that is not the poor Ledgebringer or Raider xD But I follow the bushido way of life, so any videogames where I can be an honorable brave samurai, I will play them :D But yes, the game is ruined. So many problems I would need a list and an hour to write them all ahahaha

Vilerin
03-12-2017, 02:53 PM