PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Maintenance - March 9th [COMPLETE]



Ubi-gabelikes
03-08-2017, 04:30 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, March 9th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST.

The estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

You'll find the changelog here: HERE (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1601431-Changelog-%96-March-9th-%96-Maintenance?p=12424711#post12424711)

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,

The Division Team