PDA

View Full Version : Transition from Open Beta to Full Release



Goose1347
02-13-2017, 03:19 AM
G'day my fellow warriors,
Couldn't really find the right place to put this in but does anyone know if they'll be patching in the rest of the game later today like they did when we transitioned from Closed to Open Beta? It seems a bit stupid if they don't it's only 7 more gigabytes.
*edit to clarify i'm wondering whether im gonna have to download the whole 30gb game again or if they will patch the open beta client to work like the full game so i don't have to redownload because i got the slow interwebs.

D_cover
02-13-2017, 03:26 AM
I'm sure they will be doing a fair bit of patching at full release for bugs and such.

PanzerShrekonin
02-13-2017, 03:27 AM
-shrug- Who knows. I already preloaded it so if its bigger on release idc. It was a 29 gig game so its alot anyway

Goose1347
02-13-2017, 03:33 AM
Thank you friend