PDA

View Full Version : how to toggle targets on controller?



Reaper_Sykko
02-06-2017, 08:17 PM
i know ther is a way to toggle targets on controller , but idk how , i know you can by releasing and reholding the lock on button but i dont like that , ther is another way right?

D_cover
02-06-2017, 08:30 PM
Switch target?

If so it used to be double pull the left trigger but they switch it to Right stick in. Much easier to do in a hard fight.

Avlaen
02-06-2017, 08:48 PM
i believe the control was to simply relock quickly, i dont believe there was a seperate keybind i may be wrong.

Reaper_Sykko
02-06-2017, 08:54 PM
Switch target?

If so it used to be double pull the left trigger but they switch it to Right stick in. Much easier to do in a hard fight.

awesom thanks

D_cover
02-06-2017, 10:43 PM
awesom thanks

You are quite welcome. See you on the battlefield and prepare for a glorious death. ;)