PDA

View Full Version : Typing difficulties



Krontap
01-26-2017, 07:01 PM
Just a small note. When typing in the chat while in the lobby, pressing shift actually brings up the map. Feels rather awkward.

Crazymix69
01-26-2017, 07:07 PM
And you cant even close the map overview with Esc, so you sit there trying to figure out how to close it :D

Bersjmus
01-26-2017, 07:20 PM
I noiticed this aswell , started to get annoying. Might wanna think about changeing this defult setting

By-Jokese
01-26-2017, 10:09 PM
That's quite a mistake from developers, yeah. That should be changed. or disable map while chat box opened.