PDA

View Full Version : Xbox One Talents can't be set



Robby_Guru
12-03-2016, 10:38 AM
On the XBOX one I can't navigate the 'Talents' menu anymore. When I move my cursor down it automatically moves back up again.

I thought I would be the controller, so I tried another one. That didn't work, I tried plugging in a cable, that also didn't work. I tried reloading the game no success.
The funny thing it, it is only the talents menu all other menu's work, I have this bug since the last patch.

Ubi-gabelikes
12-05-2016, 11:56 AM
I would appreciate if you could get in contact with ubisoft support and explain this issue to them.

https://support.ubi.com/

/gabelikes

Robby_Guru
12-05-2016, 12:12 PM
I don't know what happened, I had this problem for a while a couple of weeks and now I think during the weekend (3 december) the problem was solved.