PDA

View Full Version : Police chase

Smrkljica
11-20-2016, 03:43 PM
Hello
I bought watch dogs 2 for PS 4 yesterday and I started playing it. I was so excited about the game, everything was beautiful colors where great character movement is great just happy about the whole game in the beggining. As i continued story missions i came to the mussion where you have to steal cyber car. I died few time, not that that matters, but the biggest problem was when i went from the cargo truck and the police started to chase me, around three cars and a helicopter. My main problem is that as I started to get away one police car from nowhere appeared in front of me on the map, i turned i some alley and continued to escape, after few seconds another car appeared. I think you can see where i am going with this. Police chase was not exciting but it was dull and boring and worst thing, frustrating. I don't kniw if this will happen in future or if it was just for this specific mission but if it is for every police occurance please look at this thread and fix something about that.
Stay awesome, your loyal customer. :)

UbiPhobos
11-21-2016, 12:11 AM
Hi Smrkljica and welcome to the forums!

Glad to hear that you are enjoying the game! Though sorry to hear you're frustrated with that piece of the gameplay. Let us know if you feel that continues in other missions that you complete and if it appears to be an ongoing problem. Thanks!

Rizzorian
11-25-2016, 07:35 PM