PDA

View Full Version : Server Status Reactivating Survival and the end of this PTS



Ubi-gabelikes
11-12-2016, 03:00 PM
Agents,

The Survival game mode will be available again on Sunday, November 13th at 02:00 PM CET / 08:00 AM EST / 05:00 AM PST. No restart or maintenance is required.

Additionally, the PTS for Survival and Update 1.5 will come to an end on Monday, November 14th at 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST.

Please follow this thread for any updates.

As we wrap up the PTS, we want to thank you again for your cooperation and involvement.

- The Division Team

Varnhorne-Navy
11-17-2016, 04:12 PM
Agents,

The Survival game mode will be available again on Sunday, November 13th at 02:00 PM CET / 08:00 AM EST / 05:00 AM PST. No restart or maintenance is required.

Additionally, the PTS for Survival and Update 1.5 will come to an end on Monday, November 14th at 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST.

Please follow this thread for any updates.

As we wrap up the PTS, we want to thank you again for your cooperation and involvement.

- The Division Team

Then why the hell did not you write to Uplay the servers do not open man thinks he could play in the 1.5 and so here goes *** !!! Think what Piss