PDA

View Full Version : Server Status Maintenance - November 11th (PTS) [COMPLETE]



Ubi-gabelikes
11-11-2016, 09:34 AM
Greetings Agents,

The Public Test Servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, November 11th at 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team