PDA

View Full Version : Possible Recalibration issue



freddieS281
10-29-2016, 05:38 PM
Not sure if anybody else has experienced this or even if its actually a problem.
If I have a gear piece with, for example, a low armor roll. When I roll, each time its giving me the same value. To get a different value I have to roll armor away completely (take skill haste or whatever), then roll again and hope armour comes back with a better stat. So in effect to gain a different value on a stat you have to roll twice to get it? Seems a bit odd and certainly didn't do this pre 1.4.
I'll farm some more credits and test a bit more tonight.
XB1

Ubi-gabelikes
10-31-2016, 12:05 PM
Hey, this is really weird. I would really appreciate if you could provide a video of this happening!

/gabelikes

SegmentedAnt52
11-01-2016, 01:28 PM
I had this issue as well yesterday. I was trying for a marksman rifle upgrade on a set of gloves but it took about 8 different rolls to get one. The rolls kept giving either the same values for the same item such as +7% critical hit damage but swapped the position in the four different options given or gave the same option for SMG or Assault Rifle. I thought there was supposed to be six options at re-calibration as was only getting four.

Y3kcim
11-01-2016, 07:37 PM
http://screenshotscontent-t2002.xboxlive.com/0009000000501841-2d569ece-62fb-40c8-a789-80108248ca3f/Screenshot-Original.png?sv=2014-02-14&sr=c&sig=NyOfoQE6CdrZy6tsmYhW5pFxufnhNIWA9TY6enpltd4%3D&st=2016-11-01T18%3A25%3A54Z&se=2016-11-01T19%3A30%3A54Z&sp=r&__gda__=1478028654_bfcc067464b485421f3bfd11cd8f074 1
http://screenshotscontent-t4002.xboxlive.com/0009000000501841-42e2774d-100d-42aa-8ac3-fdad80542307/Screenshot-Original.png?sv=2014-02-14&sr=c&sig=X98ys389JqqDbQuYhb%2FGjh8LXwLLSn6jiOWeAUa9Tcw% 3D&st=2016-11-01T18%3A26%3A33Z&se=2016-11-01T19%3A31%3A33Z&sp=r&__gda__=1478028693_35b6d741939e85562cde341b2c78e5f d

While re-calibrating, I wasn't given any option to choose. Logged out/back in and I was able to recal succesfully. I also noticed the amount per recal went up each time, however it was not taking my credits. Also after logging back in those Items had not actually been re-calibrated. Most likely some type of connection error.