PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Maintenance - October 20th [COMPLETE]



Ubi-gabelikes
10-19-2016, 05:03 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 20th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team