PDA

View Full Version : Do i have to sign up for beta access?



DBLxxShotz
10-05-2016, 08:02 AM
If i already signed up and got to play the alpha?

Fireseed
10-05-2016, 08:35 AM
Hi,

sorry but the alpha test is over. If you already signed up, you may get the chance when the next alpha/beta phase starts.
Good luck! :)

Patient_Fodder
10-05-2016, 06:22 PM
If i already signed up and got to play the alpha?

As far as I know once signed up for the tests, you do not have to re-apply.
The easiest way to check is just go to the for honor page, and see if you can register, if you already are in the database, it will show if you are already registered.

FredEx919
10-05-2016, 07:55 PM
No need to register a second time. Once you register on the website, you are signed up for any future events.