PDA

View Full Version : AC Initiates



CGOWAddict
09-09-2016, 01:37 AM
Why doesn't the initiates website see that I own more then one Assassins creed? :confused:

ERICATHERINE
09-09-2016, 02:20 AM
And that's my cue to put this. XD


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HtkGluLhnGU

No, but seriously, forget about that site. Ubisoft killed it long ago with a major downgrade (which they called upgrade) and after a while they said they would not change it at all, may it be to fix a bug or put it as it was before (which was way better). :-\

Ureh
09-09-2016, 05:19 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1345060-Retiring-the-Initiates-Website-Forums

The Initiates site was retired, it won't be receiving anymore updates.

ERICATHERINE
09-10-2016, 01:25 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1345060-Retiring-the-Initiates-Website-Forums

The Initiates site was retired, it won't be receiving anymore updates.

Well, that's what I actually said. :rolleyes:

Ureh
09-11-2016, 01:54 AM
Sorry about that, I missed that part.

ERICATHERINE
09-11-2016, 02:44 AM
Sorry about that, I missed that part.

It wasn't a part. It was for the entire comment. :rolleyes:

But don't worry about it, it's not like I'm mad or anything. ^-^