PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Maintenance - September 8th [COMPLETE]



Ubi-gabelikes
09-07-2016, 05:04 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, September 8 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team