PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Server Maintenance - July 21st [COMPLETE]



Ubi-QuB3
07-20-2016, 04:40 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, July 21 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Changelog: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1473357

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team