PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Server Maintenance - July 12th [COMPLETE]



Natchai_Ubisoft
07-11-2016, 06:25 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 12 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please note: This maintenance may overlap with a global Ubisoft maintenance between 10:00 am - 02:00pm CEST. This means some services, including The Division may not be available for an extended period of time.

Changelog: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1470532-July-12th-Maintenance?p=11827633#post11827633

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team