PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance [CANCELED] Server maintenance - May 25th - PC ONLY



Natchai_Ubisoft
05-24-2016, 04:28 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 25 at 08:00 AM CEST / 02:00 AM EDT / 11:00 PM PDT (May 24). Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. This is for PC only!

We will be fixing the missing character issue that has affected a small amount of players. Please note that we will be rolling back the data to just before patch deployment, and as such players who have this issue will lose any progress made between post-patch deployment and this maintenance. Our apologies for the inconvenience

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

Ubi_Yannick
05-25-2016, 08:06 AM
Please note that unfortunately this server maintenance has to be postponed to a later time.

We will let you know when we have an update.

Thank you for your understanding.