PDA

View Full Version : Should this work on the demo?!?!?!



Bboy_toprocker
03-19-2004, 05:38 PM
Hey yo'all, just wonderin if a Nvidia GeForce2 MX/MX 400 would work on the SC:PT demo???

P.D.: plz, tell me that it would work http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_confused.gif...lol

Bboy_toprocker
03-19-2004, 05:38 PM
Hey yo'all, just wonderin if a Nvidia GeForce2 MX/MX 400 would work on the SC:PT demo???

P.D.: plz, tell me that it would work http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_confused.gif...lol

Lukeskywalkie
03-19-2004, 08:46 PM
lol, that's what Im running. that's a definate 'no' my friend. I'm still asking around as to weather the full version will support mx cards (maybe disabling higher pixel shading values, who knows?). But, assuming you have dsl, go ahead and dl the demo anyway, and experiment. I believe there's at least one MX user who got it to work.

There is no_emotion; ---------- There is Peace.
There is no_ignorance; ---------- There is knowledge.
There is no_passion; ----------- There is Serenity.
There is no_death; ----------- There IS the FORCE
http://www.tdmclan.com/discus/clipart/luke.gif
http://spacestationk7.eliteforce.com/forums/images/smiles/icon_starwars.gif Check us out---tdmclan.com (http://www.tdmclan.com)

silencer159951
03-20-2004, 05:16 PM
So if you would have g-force 4 MX 440 SE/ 64 MB, this demo and the full game will run normally?

TheProgress
03-20-2004, 07:16 PM
omg.... for i think about the 9th time. GEFORCE 4 mx cards and BELOW ARE NOT SUPPORTED !!!!!!!
THAT MEANS U MUST BUY OR STEAL A NEW VIDEO CARD TO RUN THIS GAME !!!