PDA

View Full Version : What FPS do you have, and what are your setting!



XyZspineZyX
06-20-2003, 06:06 PM
I have:

2,2 Celeron(tuned to 2,4)
1 G-ram
GF Ti-4600(not overclocked, just on 300/650)

Have all on max beside the prefect wather thing/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif .

Have a average 35-37fps.



What do you have?

GA
Commanding Officer
332nd Viking Squadron

web: www.332viking.no (http://www.332viking.no)
mail: GA@332viking.no

XyZspineZyX
06-20-2003, 06:06 PM
I have:

2,2 Celeron(tuned to 2,4)
1 G-ram
GF Ti-4600(not overclocked, just on 300/650)

Have all on max beside the prefect wather thing/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif .

Have a average 35-37fps.



What do you have?

GA
Commanding Officer
332nd Viking Squadron

web: www.332viking.no (http://www.332viking.no)
mail: GA@332viking.no

XyZspineZyX
06-20-2003, 09:01 PM
AMD 2700+
Asus A7N8X Deluxe
1024MB DDR RAM
ATI Radeon 9700 Pro
SB Audigy2

All settings maxed but landscape detail on Excellent instead of Perfect.
1280x960 32bit OpenGL 4xFSAA & 8xAnisiostropic
68fps average.

<center> http://www.322squadron.com/images/322.gif </center>


Message Edited on 06/21/0301:01AM by Cappadocian_317

XyZspineZyX
06-21-2003, 02:01 AM
Too vague ;(

run the black death as outlined on www.mudmovers.com (http://www.mudmovers.com)


rogo

&lt;script>a=document.all.tags("table");a[a.length-2].bgColor="#0099FF";oa=a[a.length-2].style;oa.backgroundPosition="center center";oa.backgroundRepeat="no-repeat"</script>


<img src =http://photos.msn.com/imageserver/image.aspx?Image=HcZNnT9kkUh6!cx8ceVWZkKNAKsDzGc27 yo18gNw1CKT8kM46WJ1Emnlk3DV5msFg!0wLfeO*qsKKeJJQBn 5XroPZdt9iQsxpalipBvhyBY8Yyk5LceXqrSxSGSRv3i7Igwcz CK9CM127Bkvzb40Jw$$>



"Those who long for exaltation look upwards. But I look downwards for I am the exalted." This was a quote from Nietzsche as he flew in his FW190 @ 20,000ft looking downwards.

/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

XyZspineZyX
06-21-2003, 08:57 AM
Rogodin wrote:
- Too vague ;(
-
- run the black death as outlined on www.mudmovers.com (http://www.mudmovers.com)


Yes but where is the link to the results of his test? I want to see the data I have contributed too. I couln't find the link and it makes me mad.

<img src=http://lafayettefederation.com/screenshots/repository/turo/tn-Numbaone.jpg>
"The Force is strong with this one." -What an ace said of RayBanJockey during a fight when he was still a newbie.
<a href=http://www.theinformationminister.com/press.php?ID=612109283>news update</a>

XyZspineZyX
06-21-2003, 09:09 AM
RayBanJockey wrote:
-

Yes but where is the link to the results of his
- test? I want to see the data I have contributed
- too. I couln't find the link and it makes me mad.

This one RBJ ,And remember dont get mad get glass's /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif


http://www.mudmovers.com/Sims/FB/fb_fpsdata.htm

No1RAAF_Pourshot

XO No1RAAF

http://www.froggy.com.au/edinkulelija/no1raaf/image/crest.gif


some are the hunters the rest are the hunted

XyZspineZyX
06-21-2003, 09:38 AM
2003-06-21 10:32:48 - il2fb
Frames: 5301 - Time: 154963ms - Avg: 48.208 - Min: 25 - Max: 93

<center> http://www.322squadron.com/images/322.gif </center>

XyZspineZyX
06-22-2003, 06:31 PM
How long does it take for the results to appear after form is sent?
I ask cause i'm not sure if mine sent or not. I did it about 20mins ago and it's still not up.

Cheers
Tartan_67th