PDA

View Full Version : Missed checkpoint



Angry-Druid
03-18-2016, 11:06 PM
Hello.
On track then you miss one off checkpoints you can't finish the race. Example then you ride near checkpoint (example single campaign track 12 first chekpoint) or jump over checkpoint ( I made it on track 11 first checkpoint) so after finishing race did't stop.

Ubi-Alinoa
03-18-2016, 11:35 PM
It's normal. You have to drive through all check points to finish the race.

JacqueTheReaper
03-19-2016, 02:34 PM
How is that supposed to be an issue? I mean its a racing game, you cant just skip some checkpoints whenever you fancy, even when you made the track yourself.