PDA

View Full Version : [XB1] Unable to Unslot Armor Mods



JBerdx
03-12-2016, 06:09 AM
I can't Unslot Mod from my armor in my inventory. I'm at my BoO. I want to deconstruct a piece of armor but I can't Unslot the mod in it. I can change it but not remove it. Pressing A flashes the Unslot Mod on screen but it doesn't get removed or deselected. It was working fine earlier today (Friday). I've rebooted the game and it is still not working correctly.

Edit: It's working now. Left BoO and ran a mission. Came back and it seems to be working.

DREADM1LK
03-15-2016, 01:12 AM
i am having the same issue, my work around is to leave the BoO. if i leave the BoO i can unslot. if i re-enter i cannot.

D-Y-N-4-M-O
03-31-2016, 12:08 PM
This has happened to me too. In one of the safe houses not the base of operations. I can't unslot anything.

Thanks for a temporary fix guys. I'll try to unslot outside and see if it allows me to.