PDA

View Full Version : mixture in me 109



herzam
02-05-2004, 01:52 PM
the me 109 E,F.G USE MANUAL MIXTURE IN CEM?



SORRY MY ENGLISH IS POOR ,THANKS

herzam
02-05-2004, 01:52 PM
the me 109 E,F.G USE MANUAL MIXTURE IN CEM?



SORRY MY ENGLISH IS POOR ,THANKS

Fennec_P
02-05-2004, 02:14 PM
No. Just auto.

michapma
02-05-2004, 02:27 PM
mixture is automatically adjusted in all 109s and 190s.

http://www.baseclass.modulweb.dk/69giap/fileadmin/Image_Archive/badges/69giap_badge_chap.jpg (http://giap.webhop.info)

The ongoing IL-2 User's Guide (http://people.ee.ethz.ch/~chapman/il2guide/) | Forgotten Skies (http://www.forgottenskies.com/)

herzam
02-05-2004, 03:17 PM
THANKS for response http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif