PDA

View Full Version : Xbox One Season Pass Changed, missing packs

Krazy_Ray
03-09-2016, 10:43 PM
Yesterday I bought the season pass, probably an hour after launch, when I did, there was 7 other packs listed as being part of the bundle. The N.Y. Paramedic, Firefighter, Police, National Guard, Survivor, Hunter, and the Hazmat packs. Now they are no longer listed. I've seen where others have posted on the same issue, but I'm not sure if anyone else has put this together yet. I've talked to Xbox Live support and all they can say was they aren't part of the pack now and can't do anything as of now but they'll check into it. I figure they wasn't supposed to be part of the season pass, but that's not my fault, they was listed as part of the bundle when I bought it, and frankly they was the biggest reason I bought it. So what's being done about this? Does ubisoft just expect us to say "o'well" and move on or what. I'm no lawyer but isn't that false advertising, especially on an item I can't even return.

WanteDSx
03-09-2016, 10:58 PM
Yesterday I bought the season pass, probably an hour after launch, when I did, there was 7 other packs listed as being part of the bundle. The N.Y. Paramedic, Firefighter, Police, National Guard, Survivor, Hunter, and the Hazmat packs. Now they are no longer listed. I've seen where others have posted on the same issue, but I'm not sure if anyone else has put this together yet. I've talked to Xbox Live support and all they can say was they aren't part of the pack now and can't do anything as of now but they'll check into it. I figure they wasn't supposed to be part of the season pass, but that's not my fault, they was listed as part of the bundle when I bought it, and frankly they was the biggest reason I bought it. So what's being done about this? Does ubisoft just expect us to say "o'well" and move on or what. I'm no lawyer but isn't that false advertising, especially on an item I can't even return.