PDA

View Full Version : PC SIERRA 10710167 - Uplay not available



Fansky1337
03-08-2016, 07:48 AM
It seems like Uplay-services are down ?!

Is it only a problem i have or is someone else unable to login and play ?!
First error: 6:35 CET - still exists till now...
The Division bought via Steam.

Location Germany

Fansky1337
03-08-2016, 08:22 AM
Ubisoft please... whats wrong?

No one else got this error ?

OnlyZer0
03-08-2016, 02:37 PM
I connect to the game for 30 seconds to 5 minutes and get Sierra 10710167 and booted to the menu, it happened to me in the beta but was more like every thirty minutes to an hour, figured the problem would have been addressed by now. I'm playing through uPlay. Wonder if it is the fact that my internet is run through powerline.

AFGM-Zoriax
03-08-2016, 04:08 PM
Hmmm, Intresting im using powerline as well and Im getting like the same errors as u I might try switching back to normal router and see what would happen :D

johnjohn_65
03-08-2016, 04:16 PM
Again great job ubi for servers

sarf111931
03-09-2016, 10:39 AM
Yes, I am also having the same problem. I think it is just too much strain on their servers and they are dc'ing people because of it. I am playing from Saudi Arabia, so it is to be expected for me, but it seems to be happening to a lot of people.

fenixtoss
03-09-2016, 12:20 PM
I also received this error for the first time this morning (3/9/16). I tried restarting the game a few time, hoping it was just a random outage, but I've had no luck.

uoqbon0960
03-09-2016, 08:06 PM
I'm getting this error from time to time as well.

ISP: Globe Telecom
Type: Wireless, 4G/ LTE
Country: Philippines

PS I have no problems, using the connection above, with my other games, ie Diablo 3 and Guild Wars 2.