PDA

View Full Version : "Great Inagua"



HERRderHEILEN
03-04-2016, 02:53 PM
Hilfe, ich kann auf der Ps3 in Ac4; Blackflag die Insel "Great Inagua" nicht laden.

Ureh
03-04-2016, 07:21 PM
Hello,
Have you already started Sequence 4? Are you currently in a mission, trying to get to a mission, or in free-roam? If you're having difficulty starting Sequence 3 Memory 7 then try sailing to the south of the island. There are two entrances into the Great Inagua but you can only start Memory 7 from the southern point.

Also the Deutsch forums are here: http://forums-de.ubi.com/

Good luck.

Jessigirl2013
03-05-2016, 12:09 PM
Hilfe, ich kann auf der Ps3 in Ac4; Blackflag die Insel "Great Inagua" nicht laden.

As this is the English forums posting in English will probably get you an answer quicker.:rolleyes:

HERRderHEILEN
03-07-2016, 12:01 AM
As this is the English forums posting in English will probably get you an answer quicker.:rolleyes:


Hello,
Have you already started Sequence 4? Are you currently in a mission, trying to get to a mission, or in free-roam? If you're having difficulty starting Sequence 3 Memory 7 then try sailing to the south of the island. There are two entrances into the Great Inagua but you can only start Memory 7 from the southern point.

Also the Deutsch forums are here: http://forums-de.ubi.com/

Good luck.

I will to say thanks to both