PDA

View Full Version : PC Pre-Loading now available!



del170109032657
02-25-2016, 09:53 PM
http://i.imgur.com/7ShpbXu.jpg

We’re happy to announce that PC players can now pre-load Far Cry Primal.

Those that pre-load will be able to play immediately when Far Cry Primal launches on March 1st, 2016. The game size is about 15.5 Gb.

Pre-loading the game will ensure that you’re immediately prepared to tackle the Udam and Izila threats to Oros on launch day and will be available at the following times:

PC Pre-loading starting time: Feb 25th @ 9.00AM PST
(12.00PM EST / 6.00PM CET / Feb 26th @ 4.00AM AEDT)

PC Release time: Feb 29th @ 9.00PM PST
(Mar 1st @ 12.00AM EST / 6.00AM CET / 4.00PM AEDT)

We’re sure your adventures in Oros will be fantastic as you explore the savage land with Takkar and the Wenja tribe!

Should you have any questions about the game, or would like to share your experiences, be sure to tell us on Facebook, Twitter and the forums.

Thanks,

The Far Cry Team