PDA

View Full Version : Error code 0-0x000000312



TemperedZebra
02-12-2016, 01:59 AM
I have been having the same issue ever since I bought this game. Whenever I try to get into a game, I always disconnect after about 2 min of playtime. It happens if i'm online, and when I'm just playing the situations. I always get the same error code 0-0x00000312. I tried everything that I could do that was on https://support.ubi.com/en-GB/FAQ/9/2559/connectivity-issues-in-rainbow-6-siege---open-beta-pc/kA030000000elKfCAI, but nothing worked. I live in a college dorm so I can't change any of the router settings. I tried contacting ubisoft support, and I am not getting any kind of response. And I can't refund the game if nothing works, because I got a physical copy and already used the download code. What can I do to fix this? Every other online game I own works flawlessly, it's only this one that doesn't work at all.

overkill24680
02-09-2017, 03:46 AM
I' am having the same problem. I live in a dorm so I cannot change the router settings, and I really want to play the game!

Iax3
02-09-2017, 05:25 AM
I' am having the same problem. I live in a dorm so I cannot change the router settings, and I really want to play the game!

same problem here https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4MiK78WYAEQehp.jpg

I_Need_MedicBag
02-09-2017, 10:30 AM
Exact same situation as me. Bought the game in December and haven't been able to play for longer than 5 minutes without getting error 0-0x000000312. I also live in dorm so I can't change router settings.