PDA

View Full Version : Servers maintenance Sunday, January 31



Ubi_Yannick
01-30-2016, 06:05 PM
Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Sunday, January 31 at 10:00 CET, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thanks for your patience during this downtime.
The Division Team

EDIT:
The scheduled maintenance has been canceled.

Have fun!

Fiuip
01-30-2016, 06:31 PM
Again in this bad time? Why are you doing this to All Europe on Sunday?

Ubi_Yannick
01-30-2016, 07:34 PM
The scheduled maintenance has been canceled.

Have fun!