PDA

View Full Version : Replaying memories in Synndicate



VicDeeer
12-30-2015, 01:56 PM
Hi,
I wanted to replay some templar hunts in AC: Syndicate today, but when I start them, they immediatly desynchronize, then reload and desynchronize again. Does anyone know how to solve it?

Misterscruff63
12-30-2015, 06:00 PM
It has happened a couple of times to me when I have replayed any section for the 100% sync, dont know how to solve it but most times it rectifies itself and plays eventually or I have to come out of the game and start again.

YazX_
12-30-2015, 06:51 PM
Please always use search before opening new thread, this issue has been posted several times with workarounds on forums, a simple search yielded with this:

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1362388-Unable-to-replay-Templar-hunt-mission?p=11256982&viewfull=1#post11256982

VicDeeer
12-30-2015, 07:22 PM
OK, sorry, next time IŽll search before creating a new thread. And thanks, it loaded a few times and now it works.

YazX_
12-30-2015, 09:39 PM
You are very welcome :)